Shapermint Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order customer customer service service refund items item money number return
Filter review

To see about my order

I want to see my order
View full review
1 comment
#1771110

Hi there. We'll definitely assist you with your order.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1696368 Review #1696368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lanham, Maryland
New Reviewer

Delivery Issues , and Unexpected Order

My order has been has not arrived other a month . I'm getting email's claiming that its delivered whenit has not been. Not only that, but was looking at one of my statements that claimed that i got my order , its saying I ordered two items I only ordered one item . What type of scam is this ?? I would want for you guys to put the money for that item that is 50.27 back in my account right now . The Item that I allegedly bout was $46.59 (plus shipping and tax) and its only 1 please solve this issue as for now . Thank You
View full review
1 comment
#1771111

Hi there, AbigailVictoria. We're so sorry to hear to hear about this.

We will definitely look into your order and help you.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1695978 Review #1695978 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Bad service no way to contact seller does not send products
New Reviewer
Update by user Nov 01, 2019

WAS NOT RESOLVED!

Update by user Nov 01, 2019

Product does not work as marketed! Shareware leggings do not stay up!

I ordered correct size, horrible product. Buyer beware, I will never order from them again!

Original review posted by user Oct 31, 2019
Company will not reply to my email, simply sends an auto response. They want to charge me...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1771120

Hi there. We're so sorry to hear if your purchase did not work as expected, and if you were unable to get a response.

Please know that we are here to help you out, and we're totally not a scam. You can reach us via chat on our website, or you can send us a private message on our Facebook page with your order details so we can better assist you.Thank you.

View more comments
ID
#1695971 Review #1695971 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros
  • I want my money back
Cons
  • Returns are difficult
  • Product did not perform as marketed
  • I want my full refund
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Discount

The discount of 10 percent was not applied to my order. I have not received an email confirming my purchase.
View full review
1 comment
#1771123

Hello there. We're so sorry to hear that the discount was not applied, and if you haven't received a cofirmation email yet.

We'll help you out.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with the email address you've used to place the order so we can locate it. Thank you.

ID
#1695935 Review #1695935 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I want to cancel my tonight’s order.

Did not get HALLOWEEN31 30% off!!! I want to cancel order# SM274**** now!
View full review
1 comment
#1771124

Oh no. We're so sorry to hear that you didn't get the discount.

We'll surely look into your order and assist you.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1695872 Review #1695872 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros
Cons
  • Deceiving customer
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Not satisfied with order system.

I ordered shapermint empetua...I was to use HALLOWEEN31 to get extra 30% off but I did not see any promo code section. On their chat I asked & it said to put credit card number 1st. I did & it went straight to ordering the product & did not get extra 30% off as promised. I called the company but no one in available. Not happy with this company...unethical!
View full review
1 comment
#1771125

We're so sorry to hear about this. We will definitely check on your order and help you out.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1695859 Review #1695859 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Shapermint Body Shaper
Cons
  • Deceiving customer
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Exchange, ordered the wrong size

Unable to contact Shapermint via phone.
View full review
1 comment
#1771127

Hi there. We're so sorry if you were unable to reach us.

Don't worry because we are here to assist you in processing an exchange.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1695777 Review #1695777 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Price of product
  • Price
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Return and Exchange
New Reviewer

About a order

my name is Jacqueline Robinson I just placed a order and it is wrong.
View full review
2 comments
#1770633

Hi there, Jacqueline. Thanks for reaching out and we'll be happy to assist you with your order.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

#1770896
@shapermint

Could someone contact me about my return? The facebook page is just a bot abd email just results in auto replies order sm244**** zip 59722

View more comments (1)
ID
#1695704 Review #1695704 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I want my money back
Cons
  • I want
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

Unable to process return online

Although I filled out the form to do a return, when I click on the credit options nothing happens. I have done an online chat, but all that gets is an email with return instructions. I've been to that section of the website, but it doesn't work even using various browsers and computers. Order #SM244**** ZIP 59722
View full review
4 comments
#1770904

Facebook page does NOTHING!

#1770889

Hello, autobot. I have tried the email address. I just receive an auto reply telling me to use the website which HASN'T WORKED!

#1770648

I tried that email address. I just keep getting auto replies.

#1770634

Hello there. Thanks for letting us know and we're sorry to hear that you were unable to process a return on line.

Let us assist you further.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

View more comments (3)
ID
#1695431 Review #1695431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I like the products
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$53
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Order was place wrong

I had originally order 1 BELK shapermint at end of my order I was told I could save. Up to 70% so I was thinking I was only ordering 2 shaper for 29.99 not 3
View full review
1 comment
#1770635

Hi there. So sorry for the confusion.

Allow us to check on your order and help you further.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1694929 Review #1694929 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
Pros
  • Just place order
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$22
Preferred solution
Price reduction
New Reviewer

Order not recieved

I never received my shipment on order SM 269**** * BRAS I paid 56.33 which cleared my bank. Your online show fulfilled?
View full review
1 comment
#1770043

Hi there. So sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet.

We'll definitely check on it and assist you.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1694363 Review #1694363 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shapermint Shipping Service
Pros
  • I like the products
Cons
  • Did not recieve package
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$56
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

My item did not ship

My item was returned m, never shipped to me.
View full review
1 comment
#1770045

Oh no. So sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet.

Allow us to check what happened and assist you.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1693565 Review #1693565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Santa Ana, California
Cons
  • Service will never buy again

Did not recieve my item

Your Order #SM269**** is on its way it's been since October 23rd that I placed an order today is the 29th of October I go to check my tracking number and find out that they're saying my address was incorrect which is not true. I have not received my product and very disappointed. your customer service line sucks. Chinese229@***.com.
View full review
1 comment
#1770048

We're so sorry to hear that you haven't received your purchase yet. We'll definitely look into it and help you out.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1693278 Review #1693278 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Service
Shapermint Shipping Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
New Reviewer

My order is wrong

I only ordered one black bra one white bra but you charged me for two black ones and a white one this is a big problem for me I do not have the money for all three bras
View full review
1 comment
#1769265

Sorry to hear about what happened, AbsoluteWhiteRhinoceros234. Allow us to make things right for you. Please send us a Facebook message or email us at hello@shapermint.com with the information on the issue you’re experiencing and the order details.

ID
#1692958 Review #1692958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$21
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Return item for refund

Trying to return an item but my sm # can’t be found in your system. My number is+186********
View full review
1 comment
#1769262

Hello, MinorBologneseDog155. So sorry that you are having a problem returning your order.

Let us be a help!

You can send us a Facebook message or email us at hello@shapermint.com. Thanks!

ID
#1692620 Review #1692620 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$36
Preferred solution
Full refund