Shapermint Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order customer customer service service refund items item money number return
Filter review
New Reviewer

Very Frustration

I received the wrong size. I finally contacted sizing, because customer care would not return my calls, and they said they closed at 7 pm Eastern Standard Time, which I called between 5:30 and 6:30 so they should be open. Sizing told me the would send me shipping label for shipping because they did send the wrong size. Never sent a label so I sent the items with a note and my order number on September 16th, and I showed they received it on the 18th and I have no heard word one. I spent over $50.00 and want them to handle this problem. I am no finding out they don't have customer service.
View full review
1 comment
#1757115

Oh no, IrritableWallaby766! Sorry that you felt this way!

We are here to help you with the exchange! Send us a Facebook message or email us at hello@shapermint.com together with your order details so we can better assist you!

ID
#1671111 Review #1671111 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Shapermint Body Shaper
Cons
  • No phone number or customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$51
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Never received product

Shipment never received. No one ever answered my call and I now have a wedding on Saturday and no shapermint to wear under my dress. Very unfortunate. Martha Madren
View full review
1 comment
#1757114

Hello, CleanBaskingShark492. So sorry to hear that you haven't received your order yet.

Let us help you to check what's going on with your order.

Send us a Facebook message or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1671103 Review #1671103 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Johnston, Iowa
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
New Reviewer

No live customer service

My orders where returned and I have tried to call the customer service number for weeks and to no avail. There is no way to reach a live person and I have not received a response from them
View full review
1 comment
#1756771

Hello there. We're so sorry to hear that you were unable to speak with a representative to assist you with your order.

Please know that we are here to help you.

Just send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1670098 Review #1670098 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Cancel membership now!!!

I want to cancel my membership now! I did not know there is membership fee. I was charged and not very happy about it!!
View full review
1 comment
#1756234

Hi there. So sorry to hear that you weren't happy about the charge for the membership.

We'll be glad to further look into this and assist you.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1669536 Review #1669536 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Stockton, California
New Reviewer

Im not getting an email with return address

hi, i put in a few tickets. i need the print label for returning an item. it didnt get sent to my email address
View full review
1 comment
#1756236

Hello there, TiredDeutscheBracke. So sorry to hear that you wanted to return your purchase.

Let us help you in generatingt the return label.

Just send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1668763 Review #1668763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hartford, Connecticut
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$17
New Reviewer

I want to delete an item on my order

I only wanted to order two shapewears zi forvot to delete the high waist body shaper.
View full review
1 comment
#1755576

Hi there, GlamorousSquirrelMonkey823. So sorry that you are having problems with your order.

Tell us more about it by sending us a Facebook message or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thanks.

ID
#1667241 Review #1667241 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Return Hassel

Retuns to this company are not easy...a return label is not included and upon contacting company online was unable to download their label...contacted company by phone and was directed to obtain label from USPS kiosk...my goodness..too much time and hassel...will never order from this company again...PS. Kept product as returning was not worth the time and energy for small amount of monies refunded as return shipping was close to $7.00....
View full review
1 comment
#1753805

Hi there. We're so sorry to hear about your experience in processing a return.

Please know that we are here to assist you further.

Just send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1664976 Review #1664976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sebastopol, California
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
New Reviewer

Return item for refund

Need to return items that do not fit properly
View full review
1 comment
#1753808

Hello there, KindlyPeacock404. We're so sorry to hear that your purchase did not fit properly.

Don't worry because we are here to help you out.

Please send us a message via our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you.

ID
#1664969 Review #1664969 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I was over charged for 3 or more orders please I only wanted order of the2 items

I was charged more than 3 orders I only wAnt 1 order of $49,63. I need you to credit and take off the $ 63’.00 that was charged to my bank account! Order # SM254**** It’s a mistake I did not place this order please credit. Order SM254**** got charged on my bank acct. please credit. I refuse this order. Order # SM254**** For $49.93 this is the order I placed on my debit card. Not the two orders above.
View full review
1 comment
#1752444

Hi there, AbleStickInsect770. We're sorry to hear about the mistake.

We see here that someone from our Customer Care team already processed the refund for you. It might be on your account in 5 - 10 business days, you can check it with your bank for peace of mind.

ID
#1661824 Review #1661824 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
Pros
  • No pros
Cons
  • No phone number or customer service
  • No phone number to contact
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$63
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Refund

I am trying to get a refund and when I put in the order # it comes back not found. What do I do? I have tried to call and just get a hang up...Please help me
View full review
1 comment
#1752437

Oh no, RuddyZebra333. So sorry that you are having troubles returning your order.

Let us be a help! Send us a message through our Facebook page or you can send us an email at hello@shapermint.com so we can better assist you.

ID
#1661709 Review #1661709 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shapermint Customer Care
Cons
  • Not american sizing
  • Poor customer service
  • 2nd item was incorrect size
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$68
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Return address

Just want the return address and I have waited 3 days for an email that has not come.
View full review
1 comment
#1749668

Hi there, SmoggyPossum. We're so sorry to hear that you haven't received the email with the return address yet.

We'll be happy to further assist you.

Please send us a message through our Facebook Page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you!

ID
#1655495 Review #1655495 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
Service
Shapermint Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Trying to exchange for a different size/style and can not get thru!

I have tried on my computer and can not get through. I tried on the phone to speak to a customer service to simply help me exchange two items and can not get through!
View full review
1 comment
#1747484

Hello, StudiousBirman429. We're sorry that you are having problems exchanging your order via our return process.

We can definitely help you out!

Just simply send us a message via our Facebook Page or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details and we can take care of it. Thanks!

ID
#1652953 Review #1652953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Shapermint Body Shaper
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • Does not fit
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Very terrible communication.Very angry can get simple response cancel the order is a problem.Very annoying

I only want one item,I’m getting bill for five items is not food all the items are the same thing,I don’t need that much.Very terrible response “just learning how to use/talk with the chat.”Train people how to use before interacting with customer.
View full review
1 comment
#1746999

Hi there, WanderingLabradorRetriever. We're so sorry to hear that you felt this way.

We are here to correct this for you.

You can simply send us a message via our Facebook Page or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thanks!

ID
#1652245 Review #1652245 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Dont buy anything from this company

Bought some products they didn't fit I return them I asked for refund and I still don't have it. They give you the run-around they have no live people to talk you call the number and it's all options that you press that say they're busy don't buy anything from these people
View full review
1 comment
#1746082

Hello there! So sorry to hear that your order did not fit and that you haven't received your refund yet.

We'll be glad to look into this and further help you.

Please send us a message via our Facebook Page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com with your order details. Thank you!

ID
#1650784 Review #1650784 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros
Cons
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I need to talk to a live person to get answers, please!

This makes the 5th time I have tried to get a hold of some help. I received my items that was fine, except I received the wrong size. A small when I ordered an xlarge.. and two items. I have my grandfather's wedding coming up. That is why I ordered these.If was bad enough trying to put an order through and now I cannot get a live person to talk to.!!!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#1742564

Hi there, ObeisantBiddy674! We're so sorry to hear that you have received an incorrect size, and that you are unable to reach us out.

Don't worry because we are here to help you.

Please send your order details on our Facebook page, or email us at hello@shapermint.com. Thank you!

ID
#1643026 Review #1643026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Palm Coast, Florida