Shapermint Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order customer customer service service refund items item money number return
Filter review

Was sent wrong item

No response from this company. I ordered a bra an d was sent 5 pair of shorts and 2 camisoles. I called their phone number but kept getting cut off and never talked to anyone.

User's recommendation: Don't expect to get what you order.

View full review
1 comment
#2040350

We can only imagine your frustration. So sorry this happened.

Allow us to make this right.

Send us over your order details here https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260442. Chat soon!

ID
#2721481 Review #2721481 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Redmond, Washington
New Reviewer

Stop taking my money

Stop taking my money stop stealing people money stop stop stopstop. Stop stop stop stop stop stop stop

User's recommendation: Helll no no no no no non o"””””””””"””!!!!!!!??????????,,,,,….’mmmmmmmnmnnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

View full review
1 comment
#2040353

This isn't the experience we'd want for you, Malene. We'd love to know more about your comment.

Please send us a message on this link https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260442. We'll get this sorted out.

ID
#2720454 Review #2720454 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

This company ILLEGALLY completed the order I started and never finished, charged my card and is sending me merchandise I DO NOT WANT. I have emailers do called to NO AVAIL! Do NIT do business with

How youre ILLEGALLY, UNLAWFULLY, ERRONEOUSLY AND WITHOUT CONSENT finished an order and charged my card!nnn

User's recommendation: DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

View full review
1 comment
#2040356

Sorry to hear this happened, Westley. Allow us to take a look at your order.

Send us your order details here: https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260442. We'd love to help get this sorted out.

ID
#2720104 Review #2720104 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

I want to cancel membership

They keep taking money off my card. They took $4.99 off my card this morning. An last time they did that they put my account in the negative
View full review
1 comment
#2040355

Sorry to hear you wanted to cancel your Shapermint Club Membership, Westley. We'd be glad to help you out. Just send us your order details on this link http://m.me/shapermint so we can get started with your cancellation.

ID
#2720059 Review #2720059 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Item was a good fit
Cons
  • Very poor cust service
Loss
$5
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Cancel my order

My order had things on it I did not order I could not afford it all..i canceled immediately..but yet my card was still charged and now I am over draft..i am on a fixed income..why...
View full review
1 comment
#2040360

Lean on, Zekiel. We're here and would love to help. Send us your order details here https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260378

ID
#2718888 Review #2718888 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$198
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Orders wrong

Had 2 orders. One missing a black bra the other one missing a black bra and sent me a xxl tank which I didnt order.
View full review
1 comment
#2039990

So sorry that happened, Lisa. We'd love an opportunity to make this right. Please send us a message on this link https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260378 so we can work on your order.

ID
#2718751 Review #2718751 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service is not a human
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Customer service

My order needs to be returned. Nothing fits correctly. I cannot find a valid phone number to talk to a person.
View full review
1 comment
#2039994

Sorry to hear your shapewear doesn't fit, Aubreyanna. Allow us to exchange them for FREE!

You can try a different item, size or style that may suit you well. Just send us over your order details here: https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260442

ID
#2718623 Review #2718623 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sevierville, Tennessee
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Order problem

I ordered product and paid for expedited shipping to receive it. It was an extra $10. Before I placed my order I made sure it would be received in time for me to leave for training. Then I got an email that they are backed up and my order is still processing. I leave in 4 days.

User's recommendation: Don't order if you need it quickly. Unreliable.

View full review
1 comment
#2039720

Really sorry that you have not gotten yet your order, Noble. We're just a little backed up due to the global shipping issues affecting our logistic partners, but for sure, it's on its way now. Send your order info here: https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260378 and we'll have it checked speedily.

ID
#2716874 Review #2716874 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Shapermint Body Shaper
Pros
  • Appears to be a great company only appearances
Cons
  • Misleading website
  • Didnt get any of what i ordered
  • There is no one to help with the order
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Order I placed

I paid additional shipping to get my order this week. My order hasnt even been processed. I ordered it for a wedding. I cant get a HUMAN to answer questions. If I dont receive my order like promised I will return it immediately. This has been the worse customer service Ive ever had to try and deal with.
View full review
1 comment
#2039633

We're extremely sorry for the delay. Please reach us at http://m.me/shapermint if your order didn't arrive as promised so we can process a refund for shipping fee that you paid, since delivery is delayed.

ID
#2715979 Review #2715979 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Smyrna, Georgia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

False billing

I have contacted you before about being billed $4.99 a month on my PayPal account Since December 2020. There is no product that I ordered that wasnt paid for. I didnt order anything with a payment plan. I want it to stop and refunded the money! No number to call. I like the product I did purchase, but this is not from a purchase! POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! No way to talk to a human. Stupid BOT responses! I want answers and a solution. Andrea

User's recommendation: I liked the product I bought, but was continually billed and no response from Shapermint! Don’t recommend due to no customer service contact and no way to resolve the problem.

View full review
1 comment
#2039724

Really sorry about the fees that you have incurred, Andrea. This must be the awesome Shapermint Club, which gives you access to different EXCLUSIVE benefits, such as Free Priority Shipping, Dedicated 24/7 Customer Support, Access to Exclusive Content, Secret Community and Exclusives Deals and Freebies. Send your email address here: http://m.me/shapermint and we'll have it checked speedily.

ID
#2715025 Review #2715025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good quality
  • Good quality goods supplied
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Refund for my $4.99 a month billing since December 2020. To stop billing my PayPal account each month. 7 months of billing is $34.93.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Shipment

Hello good afternoon, i am sending an email requiring my order with you guys. I am wondering if you guys can check the status on it. I checked my online account and went under the past orders i have done and it shows that my order has been fulfilled i am wondering if you can check into my order. I have ordered in the past and i received my past order not this one so i am worried. Order sm775****
View full review
1 comment
#2039725

So sorry that you have not gotten yet your order, Vanessa. We're just a little backed up due to the global shipping issues affecting our logistic partners, but for sure, it's on its way now. Leave your order info here: https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260378 and we'll have it checked.

ID
#2713116 Review #2713116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • May be the product will be good but didnt get it
Loss
$28
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

My order not arrive

I'm still waiting for my order. I ordered it June 6 or 8. Keep getting the run around. Very unhappy customer.

User's recommendation: Don't buy from them.

View full review
1 comment
#2039024

Oh, my! This is definitely not the experience that we wanted you to have.

Please allow us to see what happened to your order. We tried contacting you, but our message won't go through.

Can you send us a DM with your order number and email address, so we can better assist? Here's the link: https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260378

ID
#2710573 Review #2710573 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I order and paid for two items and only recivce one

I have'nt received my entire order I would like to received for what I paid for I not trying get nothing for free just for what I paid for

User's recommendation: no human service.

View full review
1 comment
#2038725

Don't worry, Jakeya. We're here to help you get your missing item, and take care of your order. Just DM us your order number and email address at this link to get started.https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260442

ID
#2709690 Review #2709690 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Could not speak with an actual person at shapermint
Loss
$22
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need an exchange.

Cant reach the company. No info no help on their website. Need a phone number. Best, Rosanna Magarelli

User's recommendation: Low expectation.

View full review
1 comment
#2038724

We’ll free you from your worries and help you get them exchanged for FREE, Kristel. Can you DM us your order number and email address on this link, https://m.me/Shapermint?ref=w15260442, so we can take care of it? Thanks and stay safe!

ID
#2708150 Review #2708150 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Swimsuits For All Swimsuit
Pros
  • Product appears useful
Cons
  • Customer service is not a human
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
An exchange but need to speak with a customer service person.

Lost package

I got an email saying my package was delivered but when I checked my porch the delivery was not there . I placed three orders and only received one of my orders. I love the product and was really disappointed to not receive my orders. I was hoping for a resolution . Either another order sent out or a refund of how much I spent .

User's recommendation: Hopefully this does not happen.

View full review
ID
#2707684 Review #2707684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New Bedford, Massachusetts